And We’re Back!

_MG_5761
Bass

It’s been quite a while since my last post. It’s been a crazy few weeks with the baby and family vacation. I managed to get a few decent snaps over vacation so I’ll be posting them here a couple every day this week.

The bass above was caught by my sister-in-law and was on the top of the fishing table when we arrived.

_MG_5771-Edit
Bloody knife (large)

I have to say that I find the above picture both humorous and interesting. I find the juxtaposition of the bloody knife and the smile (or apparent one anyway) to be sort of funny. I also find it interesting because of the children watching the proceedings. There’s a life lesson in there, and I’m sure each child will take their own lesson away from the experience.

More tomorrow….

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

  1. Glad to see you’re back. Shoot any film on vacation? đŸ˜€

      • Nick
      • July 13th, 2009

      Sorry, no film. I can only bring so much camera stuff….

      Maybe we need a bigger car….:)

  2. Run children, run!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

