Focus

Hiding in the Couch

One of my biggest issues with shooting film is focus. It seems I’m always just a bit in front of where I want the focus. Now, I know that my eyes are okay as I’ve just had them checked. And I try to use the focusing screen to the best of my ability. But, here we are. Another shot just slightly out of focus.

Sigh.

On a positive note, I’m continuing my semi-abstract shadow explorations. I think that I’m going to give the shadow topic a go for SoFoBoMo this year.

Finally, a favorite from opening weekend:


  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. Hey! The dock photos are really nice, but my personal favorite is “Hiding in the Couch”. Good stuff. Personality and mischief, all rolled into one.

Leave a Reply

