Color at Sunset

IMG_20090314_11847.jpg
Prism at sunset

As the sun was setting, I saw some interesting colors in my daughter’s room. Nothing earth shattering, but I like the play of the colors and shadows.

IMG_20090314_11843.jpg
Lamp heads

IMG_20090314_11839.jpg
Wall Shadows

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

  1. I often think I need to wait for good weather to go out and take photographs. This series is a great reminder that photographs are all around us. It just takes learning to see things in a different way.

      • Nick
      • March 30th, 2009

      It’s true, they are all around us. I also struggle with the “good weather” phenomenon. I’m always either wishing for better weather, more fantastic light, or something amazing to happen right in front of my lens. Is that really too much to ask for? Kidding, of course.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

