Black and White Ornamental Grass

More black and white.

I have recently received my copy of Lenswork Extended (number 78, I think) and enjoyed some sparse black and white still life pictures. So, along that vein, I decided to shoot some ornamental grass as still life.

Ornamental Grass - 1

These are taken with my digital camera. I’m very close to deciding to get the paraphernalia together to develop my own film, but I think it will be a month or two. Heck, it could be a total waste of time and energy but I guess that I’ll never know until I waste that time and energy.

Ornamental Grass - 3

Ornamental Grass - 2

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

