Please don’t feed the animals

We took the family up to Wisconsin to spend labor day with my wife’s family at the lake. Since I had my new toy, I wasn’t shy about taking pictures.

The kids went tubing, we had a mini-Olympics, and generally got to bum around with cousins.

My favorite picture of the weekend:

From Labor Day, 2008

Please don’t feed the animals

I’m sure they don’t mean us, right?

Also, the medal ceremony from one of our Olympic games:

From Labor Day, 2008

Medal winners

You can see one unhappy contestant, camera right. Eventually all the kids won a medal, I think.

Technorati Tags:
, ,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

